NASP Staff

Sheila Arquette, Executive Director

Sheila Arquette is the Executive Director of the National Association of Specialty Pharmacy. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Pharmacy from the State University of New York at Buffalo School of Pharmacy. She has extensive practical and leadership experience in retail pharmacy, hospital pharmacy, long-term care consulting and dispensing, in addition to the managed care, PBM and specialty pharmacy space. She is a regular speaker and participant at national pharmacy conferences, roundtables and industry meetings.

Sheila comes to NASP from Independent Health where she was the Director of Pharmacy Services.

Sheila has served on the NASP membership committee and as the co-chair of the Government Affairs Committee. She was elected to the NASP Board of Directors and received the NASP Distinguished Service Award in September 2016. She also is a long- standing member of AMCP.

Contact Information:

Executive Director
Phone: (703) 842-0122
Fax: (703) 842-8893

Teresa Vokish, Marketing Coordinator

Teresa has over 10 years of experience in specialty pharmacy sales support, pharmacy operations, IT and Marketing, and has most recently been a Sales Operations Senior Consultant with CVS Pharmacy. Teresa’s vast experience includes, project management, web design, and client infrastructure and application process training. Teresa earned her Associates of Science in Information Science Technology at Penn State University.

Teresa supports all aspects of NASP from a coordinator role.

Contact Information:

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (703) 842-0122
Cell: (682) 300-0867
Fax: (703) 842-8893

About NASP | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

©2016-2019 National Association of Specialty Pharmacy
300 New Jersey Avenue NW, Suite 900
Washington, D.C. 20001