Marketing Committee

The mission of the Marketing Committee is to develop and implement compelling and innovative marketing strategies and activities in order to increase awareness of the value of the National Association of Specialty Pharmacy (NASP); attract new members; increase awareness and support for the specialty pharmacy industry and for industry policy positions; promote the work and accomplishments of NASP committees; enhance awareness and participation in certification preparation and exams, educational programming and conferences; create marketing and communication strategies to target all specialty pharmacy industry stakeholders and members; and to serve as ambassadors for NASP within the industry consistent with the mission of the organization, the needs of the membership, and the patients we serve.

Meets: Second Tuesday of the month via Zoom, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST

To learn more, download the Marketing Committee Flyer.

Marketing Committee Roster

Chairperson: Sarah Malakoff, Surescripts
Board Liaisons: Angie Oster, Maxor National Pharmacy and Chandra Wahrgren, Moda Partners

Ashley Brunhoeber, keycentrix

Lindsey Harris, CPS Solutions

Genese Hendrickson, Perigon Health 360

Carolkim Huynh, Shields Health Solutions

Kate Lewis, Froedtert Specialty Pharmacy

Michael McLendon, USPack Logistics

Dylan McWilliams, Ohio Northern University

Tiffany Phung, UC Davis

Ronald Renna, Novo Nordisk Inc.

Rebecca Scheeler, Inovalon

Committee members as of April 9, 2024.