Surescripts hosts “Remapping the Specialty Medication Journey” March 25, 2021

Join Surescripts as they surface critical perspectives along the specialty medication journey.

Thursday, March 25, 2021
11 a.m.–4 p.m. EST | 10 a.m.–3 p.m. CST

9 a.m.–2 p.m. MST  |  8 a.m.–1 p.m. PST

Surescripts is convening senior leaders from across the healthcare spectrum to lead targeted 30-minute keynotes, followed by a wrap-up clinician roundtable. Joining them will be leaders from The National Multiple Sclerosis Society, CVS Specialty, Envolve Pharmacy Solutions/Centene Corporation, AssistRx, Flatiron Health, Modernizing Medicine, and Mayo Clinic who will address:

Why attend?

As an attendee, you will gain a greater understanding of how these issues and priorities may affect you—and how, together, we will positively impact the specialty patient journey.

Link to register: Remapping the Specialty Medication Journey