Membership Committee

The mission of the Membership Committee is to support the development and implementation of strategies to recruit, retain and engage NASP members; to ensure NASP aligns its initiatives, goals and strategic objectives to address the needs of the membership and the patients we serve; and to recognize members for outstanding contributions to specialty pharmacy practice consistent with the mission of the organization.

Co-Chairpersons: Sherard Parker, Walmart & Julie Zatizabal, Amber Specialty Pharmacy

Membership Committee Roster

Alyson Aguanno , Managed Health Care Associates, Inc.
Doug Albers, Apex Specialty Pharmacy
Chris Benz , Asembia
Brant Cherne, Hercules Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Brian Denton, Pfizer
Scott Guisinger, Price Copper Supermarkets
Meredith Holt, ExceleraRx
Natalie Ryan, Value Specialty Pharmacy
Teresa Stori, Johnson & Johnson Healthcare

Board Liaisons

José Domingos, Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC)

Other Liaisons

Sheila Arquette , NASP
Ann Monroe, NASP

Committee members as of December 1, 2020