Customer Experience Committee

The mission of the customer experience committee is to develop standardized assessment tools that accurately and precisely measure specific drivers of customer engagement and satisfaction, unifying specialty pharmacies in their measurement of the customer experience and providing valuable, actionable insights which allow for benchmarking and like-for-like comparisons of performance across the specialty pharmacy industry consistent with the mission of the organization, the needs of the membership and the patients we serve.

Co-Chairpersons: Juliana Horton, Senderra Rx Specialty Pharmacy & Dick Schirber, Fairview Pharmacy Services

Customer Experience Committee Roster

Howard Flushman, EVERSANA
Ron Hamm, AcariaHealth
Benedict Ho, Total Care Rx
David Mitchell, UC Davis Health
Audrey Monroe, Ardon Health
Chris Popun, Publix Supermarkets
Bryan Schuessler, Saint Luke’s Health System
Karen Silverblatt, Inovalon
Amy Swanson, ExceleraRx
Barbara Sylvester, ACHC
Amanda Winter, US Bioservices
Mariah Wood, AcariaHealth

Board Liaison

Suzette DiMascio, Women in Specialty Pharmacy

Other Liaisons

Sheila Arquette, NASP
Ann Monroe, NASP

Committee members as of December 1, 2020