2017 Specialty Pharmacy of the Year: Ardon Health

At the fifth annual meeting of the National Association of Specialty Pharmacy (NASP) held in Washington, D.C., Ardon Health received the prestigious Specialty Pharmacy of the Year Award. Ardon Health’s President, Chandra Wahrgren, and members of the company’s leadership accepted the award on behalf of Ardon’s entire team of caring specialty pharmacy professionals.