NASP Leadership Changes for 2017

Jan 05, 2017 · NASP News

rebeccashanahanThe National Association of Specialty Pharmacy™ (NASP™) announced today that the Board of Directors has selected Rebecca Shanahan of Avella Specialty Pharmacy as President and Mike Agostino of Hy-Vee, Inc. as President-elect for 2017. Ms. Shanahan will succeed Burt Zweigenhaft, who will become Immediate Past President for 2017. Mr. Agostino will succeed Ms. Shanahan, becoming NASP President in 2018. Both currently serve on the Board of Directors and on the Board’s Executive Committee.

View Press Release