From Anxiety to Empowerment: Optimizing Patient Adherence with Digital Solutions – Hosted by Noble

Embarking on a new therapeutic journey can be overwhelming. At Noble, we understand the challenges patients face when beginning a new therapy— such as learning how to properly self-administer their treatment. Our upcoming webinar, in partnership with Aptar Digital Health, delves into the patient experience, offering insights and digital health solutions that could enable patients to start right and stay right on their therapy.

Date:  February 13, 2024

Panelists:                                                                                                                            

Joe Reynolds, Director Consulting Services
Brian Mason, Director Global Client Services

Times:                                                                                                                                

Session A- 6:00 A.M. (PST) / 9:00 A.M. (EST)
Session B- 11:00 A.M. (PST) / 2:00 P.M. (EST) 

Please note: dual sessions are being held to best accommodate audiences. Only one registration is needed, as both sessions will cover the same content.

Click here for more info and to register