Technology Committee

The mission of the Technology Committee is to demonstrate the value of the evolving and increasingly important role that digital health technology plays in the current healthcare delivery system, to promote data connectivity, integration and management through the establishment of defined specialty pharmacy code sets and file standards that represent clinical and operational functions involved in the delivery of specialty pharmacy care, to educate on technology best practices to all specialty pharmacy stakeholders, and to advocate for interoperability between stakeholders and technology vendors consistent with the mission of the organization and the needs of the membership and the patients we serve.

Technology Committee Roster

Co-Chairpersons: Kirby Eng, D2 Digital Solutions and Gary Rice, MedImpact Direct

Jordan Almazan, Walmart
Amanda Awe, VPL, Inc.
Pooja Babbrah, Point-of-Care Partners
Michael Baldzicki, AscellaHealth
Danielle Beltz, Cleveland Clinic
Luke Borman, ExceleraRx, LLC
Cecelia Byers, Surescripts
Heather Chapman, Ardon Health
Marc Choquette, St. Luke’s Advanced Care Pharmacy
Rachel Clifton, Infinitus Systems, Inc.
Lou Dallago, Pfizer
Raj Desai, Pfizer Inc
Jeremy Faulks, Thrifty White Pharmacy
Chris Fitzmaurice, ScriptPro
Darina Georgieva, Vanderbilt Specialty Pharmacy
Jose Gonzalez, Walmart Specialty Pharmacy
Jake Hansen, Fairview Pharmacy Services
Grace Hwang, Golden Healthcare Pharmacy
Clint Ivie, Intermountain Healthcare
Shaun Jensen, JB Consulting
Tony Kocevski, CarepathRx
Ron Lanton, Lanton Law
Tim L’Hommedieu, Atlas Health
Stephen Lund, Senderra Rx
Heather Martin, Surescripts
Ted Mills, Perigon Pharmacy 360
Becky Mulato, Professional Arts Specialty Pharmacy
Kayla Otterson, Shields Health Solutions
Paul Polansky, PAPRx LLC
Hari Rayapudi, IQVIA
Alisha Roberts, Price Chopper Supermarkets
Bryan Schuessler, Rx Savings Solutions
Karen Silverblatt, Inovalon
Dan Stevenson, Shields Health Solutions
Neesha Thakkar, Acentrus
Jonathan Van Lare, Dromos/SemitaRx
Aaron Woodman, Cleveland Clinic

Board Liaisons

Joe Morse, Specialty Pharmacy Executive
Luis Rodriguez, Keycentrix

Other Liaisons

Sheila Arquette, NASP
Jo Ann Hyres, NASP
Katherine Mangialardi, NASP

Committee Members as of February 6, 2023