

# **Technology Committee**

# **Mission**:

The mission of the Technology Committee is to demonstrate the value of the evolving and increasingly important role that digital health technology plays in the current healthcare delivery system, to promote data connectivity, integration and management through the establishment of defined specialty pharmacy code sets and file standards that represent clinical and operational functions involved in the delivery of specialty pharmacy care, to educate on technology best practices to all specialty pharmacy stakeholders, and to advocate for interoperability between stakeholders and technology vendors consistent with the mission of the organization and the needs of the membership and the patients we serve.

#### **Committee Co-Chairs:**

- Dean Erhardt, D2 Solutions
- Shaun Jensen, JB Consulting

#### **Board Liaisons**:

- Michael Baldzicki, Lyceum Health
- Natalie Bedford, McKesson

#### **Staff Liaisons**:

- Sheila Arquette
- Melissa Richards

#### **Committee Members:**

To view the list of committee members, please visit

naspnet.org/about/committees/technology

#### Subcommittees:

- Annual Meeting Technology Workshop Planning
- Artificial Intelligence (AI)
- Digital Technology Adoption

## Meeting Schedule:

Quarterly on Wednesdays via Zoom 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

## To Join:

Send your name and contact information to **info@NASPnet.org** and mention you are interested in joining the **Technology Committee**.

info@ naspnet.org

# Unifying the Voices of Specialty Pharmacy

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SPECIALTY PHARMACY

703-842-0122

NASPnet.org