NASP Leadership Elections

The National Association of Specialty Pharmacy™ (NASP™) announced today that the Board of Directors has selected Burt Zweigenhaft as President and Rebecca Shanahan of Avella Specialty Pharmacy as President-elect for 2016. Mr. Zweigenhaft will succeed Mike Ellis, who will become Immediate Past President for 2016. Ms. Shanahan will succeed Mr. Zweigenhaft, becoming NASP President in 2017. Both currently serve on the Board of Directors and on the Board’s Executive Committee.

For additional information, see the news release

About NASP | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

©2016-2019 National Association of Specialty Pharmacy
300 New Jersey Avenue NW, Suite 900
Washington, D.C. 20001