2017 Abstracts

The National Association of Specialty Pharmacy would like to thank all of the participants in this years Abstract Poster Presentations. The 2017 Abstract Poster Award Winners are:

1st Place Title:

Economic Analysis of Molecular Mutation Testing in Real-World Practice Using Claims Data: Costs of Single Gene vs. Panel Tests in Patients With Lung Cancer
Authors:  Dalal A, Dea K, Guerin A, Culver K
Presenting Author:  Alex Mutebi, PhD

2nd Place Title:

Collaboration and Data Reporting for Hemophilia Specialty Pharmacy Management: Metric Development for Quality Improvement
Authors:  Pindolia V, Rice M, Koulianos K
Presenting Author:  Michelle Rice, BA

3rd Place Title:

Assessing the Impact of High Touch Specialty Pharmacy Services in Patients Receiving Teriparatide
Authors:  Singleton E, Litten K, Boils B, Burkes S, Bagwell A
Presenting Author:  Autumn Bagwell, PharmD

Top Poster Title:

Multidisciplinary Process Improvement Optimized Oral Chemotherapy Safety and Quality
Authors:  Havriliak R, Stutsky M, Adelson K, Kregling S, Ouellette T, Lee L, Smith M, Harrison M, Abdelghany O, Cohen H
Presenting Author:  Renee Havriliak, RPh

Click the button below to view previous Abstract Poster submissions

View 2017 NASP Abstracts

View 2016 NASP Abstracts

View 2015 NASP Abstracts